(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Puzzling Woman Seeks Missing Piece

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports



in her own words...

Did you know that you can pay someone online to write your profile.... HA-HA And on another page they say don't ask family & friends for their help. But it's okay to pay a total stranger. Hmmm.... It seems as though not everyone is on the same page. SO.... since I'm not going to pay a stranger to write my profile, I WILL GO WITH.... My family & friends would say that I'm non-confrontational but I will tell you how it is if need be. My mouth can sometimes get me in trouble and I don't embarass easily. If I make a promise, I keep it! I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am very romantic. I love cuddling, kissing, thunderstorms. I have the one word descriptions if you would like them or if there is anything else you would like to know (feel froggy & jump) just ask. I am looking for someone to walk beside me, not in front or behind me. To be a friend as well as my partner and lover in a LTR. I feel that communication, trust & commitment are VERY important in making a relationship work and continue to exist.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral