(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a pretty chill guy with a live-and-let live attitude. I like seeing things from other people's perspectives.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Watching sports


in his own words...

I live in Denver, Co. Where I'm trying to establish my home..after living in Mexico city, Morelia and,San Antonio,Tx.. I'm a pretty chill guy with a live-and-let live attitude. I like seeing things from other people's perspectives and will pretty much try anything once. Remember, it's only kinky the first time! I appreciate the small things in life....timing the green light just right, seeing somebody smile, a warm summer evening, good conversation, watching someone fall on their face ...J/K I love traveling to new places and meeting new people. Discovery is what life is all about. I'm exactly where I want to be...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any