(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

The next chapter of my life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


in her own words...

I am looking for lots of hugs and kisses, love lots of attention and will definitely reciprocate with the right person. Life is never boring with me, there's always something going on. I would just like to share my life with that special person. I'm at a point where I'm all about enjoying life! Not ready to retire yet, but close. Ready to see the country/world and everything that it has to offer with someone special! I'd like to meet someone who is free of medications, or mostly so, emotionally balanced, not too talkative, not real real quiet either. I am comfortable with those who answer questions succinctly or with deep thought. As it is said in Good Will Hunting, you don't have to find someone who is perfect, because no one is, but you can find someone who is perfect for you. Only God is perfectly wonderful, and yet, sometimes we get to meet someone who is perfectly wonderful for us. A truly strong relationship with someone of quality and character is the logical step for me, where we both understand the truth that only God is good all of the time, and God is so good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any