PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

45 | Denver, Colorado

Hi!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Camping

Gardening

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I like to have fun, stay pretty active, and I generally have a positive attitude and enjoy life. I can be serious about some things (work, halloween costumes, the proper way to shotgun a beer) and I'm passionate about things I care about. I like spending time with friends, playing or watching sports, hiking, or walking in the park - preferably with a dog or two. I'm athletic and pretty down to earth but I definitely have a girly side too and like to dress up sometimes. I will try pretty much any sport and might like to learn golf. I'm looking for a fun guy who is strong, protective, kind, attentive, honest and real. More of a typical guy type than the intellectual/arts and culture type. If you read The Economist regularly, then we are probably not a match, but good luck! In a relationship I'm honest, caring, affectionate and loyal. I have great friends and family and a very full life -- someone to laugh and share things with would be great! Ideally, I'd like to find the right guy to share things with for the long-term. I'm kind of traditional and prefer to let the guy make the first move, so don't be shy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any