(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Be real and have respect

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Im optamisic ,a little shy at 1st, ambitious, creative, a care giver, Emotionaly able to give space without being told, driven to a pure genuine soul to share what I have to inspire and be inspired by, my family is a strong bond of mine and love me for me-I would want the same emotional bond for my partner.My daughter is a very special part of my life, tho she lives in Nebraska and I hardly see her, but do chat on the computer or by phone. Im not too close to my brother and sister, we have all different moms, tho I associate more with my sister. My mom is almost my best friend, we can talk about just anything comfortably. Her opinion matters alot, call me a mamas boy! I help her now that she has gotten older with RA. I love to be a socialite and recognized when walking into a place of socializing. I love to laugh, even at my own expense with close friends. To me laughter makes a whole confident, stature to comply with others. I love to look good and smell great, make my partner proud to be with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree