(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I wanna make your bed for ya, then imma make you swallow your pride

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a woman whose either seen it, done it, or heard about it. Not all bad,...just makes me a pretty open minded and well rounded woman. I don't scare easily and it's not because I'm tough, i'm very girly but because I do enjoy moments in life. =) With that being said, I guess you can say I'm a guys type a girl, I like a lot of 'men' type things...sports wings beer video games, but I like to be very girly at the same time, cooking, , shopping, getting pretty'd up, candles...I was going to say cleaning the house but that would sound weird, lol but I enjoy taking care of the home. I'm not prude in anyway, and I suppose I would like to meet someone the same... yet I would like you to stand for something. A belief a purpose or a cause ... Im aware that you can't agree about everything ... but I'll always respect even if I don't agree or fully understand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any