PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steven

53 | Denver, Colorado

Great things come when you least expect!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am an open minded person and I am a respectable man who believes in treating a woman with respect and dignity. I expect the same in return. I have achieved the entire thing I had planned on my life, I like to dance, listen to good music, watch a good movie and physical exercise and like going to the beach for walks and watching the sunset with good conversations. I am new to this online dating stuff and joined because I am tired of being alone. I want to be with someone who will be a friend in the beginning, someone I can get to know and be comfortable with without feeling pressured (if you understand). A true friend is someone that you can talk to and who will listen to what is going on in your life and will understand and will make you feel like he/she will give you genuine support (not just something you just want to hear). Someone you can laugh and cry with and just be yourself with and it doesn't matter. I am looking for someone who is honest and wants a commitment, please feel free to contact me if you like my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral