(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Ann

57 | Denver, Colorado

Adventures Await

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts







in her own words...

I'd like to get to know and spend time with someone who shares some of my interests, while introducing me to their world view, who is emotionally available, and who has a sense of humor and can laugh at what life throws them. I tend to find humor from odd situations or everyday things. Funny, huh? I am physically active and have a passion for yoga and the outdoors which provide constant inspiration for me. Biking, cross-country skiing, and hiking are activities I enjoy and any chance I get I try to get out there and do something outside of a building. Visits to art museums, shows, painting, photography, music and film are also interests that I'd love to share with a partner. I like to cook and am encouraged to cook more by those who end up liking what I prepare. Its that positive reinforcement thing. Basically, being inspired by something I see, hear, touch or taste is an ongoing goal of mine. I work in the field of architecture and interior design, have taught at the college level and am not intimidated by technology . My best "design project" is my son who is 17. I am proud of him for what he has accomplished in his life, and its not over with yet. The daily journey we take together is an accomplishment for which I am grateful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral