(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Pull up a chair! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then…

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do with my life and what I want out of it so I'll tell you about me and you can decide if I'm someone you can see in your life. I don't pretend to be perfect and don't expect anyone else to be either. I'm pretty straight forward though if you stick me with friends I'm a huge goof. I'm a planner so spontaneity is a foreign concept to me. I'm a pretty shy person until I get to know you and then you probably wont get me to shut up. I have a pretty large family that all American in that everyone is divorced/re-married and brought more kids into the mix. It's crazy, confusing, and I love it. I love trying new things and going different places just as much as I love sitting home doing nothing at all. I love the warmth though some of the places I most want to go are cold. I'm a huge contradiction and I'll freely admit it. I love dressing up and being put together as much as I love slippers and yoga pants. High end restaurants are fun but I love the pub down the street. My favorite things to do have stayed the same forever but I'm always up for something different. I'm a pretty laid back person and if can respect the fact that I live with my parents and have very little free time at the moment because I do both full time work and school then you've pretty much got my attention.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any