(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Very open and decent girl

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I have lived in Europe all of my life born in Spain (sevilla) then moved to denver area CO actively pursuing a career in modeling I am coolheaded and reserved and also could be sociable; guess thats what makes me spontaneous. ha! Turn ons, Trustworthiness, truthfulness and positivity. Turn offs re lies, deceits, heartbreak etc. I sure like a man who is very open minded and adventurous.I want a man who is well rounded and open minded. I love a man who loves being a man, and who knows how to reciprocate the love a woman provides to him at the moment of passion. Its important that he be resiliant, courages, and adventurous enough to challenge himself to get all that life has to offer him.He must still believe in love and himself, despite any adversities life may have inflicted upon him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any