(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Waiting for him

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

sincere, honest, fun loving love to cook, have a great sense of humor,love to listen usually solve problems as soon as they arise,i enjoy dining out, movies, stage plays, museums etc.. i believe time well spent will never be regretted, its quality time that has a impact , not quality time,i love a man that can cook, and doesn't mind cooking once in a while,a man that loves and honors his mother is a good catch, because that's how he,ll treat his woman, lastly i just want to say that beauty starts within and shows outwardly.... please be who you say you are,and give people a chance to accept and love you for who you really are, the truth wins over deception every time.lastly let me say that a relationship that starts with a lie, continues with a lie and ends with the truth... just be real first to yourself then to others.... "Words to live by, is short, live it, is rare,grab it,.. anger is bad, let it go,..fear is a mind killer, face it,..make memories sweet and cherish them,.. use time, don't waste time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any