(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Enchanté! No, I don't know French.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I like writing, but man, this is a lot of pressure. Plus you can already see all this stuff about me, like that I'm tall and have auburny hair (I'm not a ginger, it's fake, not that I'm anti-ginger people) and don't speak French. I do speak Spanish and Portuguese with only a moderate level of awkwardness, although I get the two mixed up a lot. I love travel and have spent time living abroad. I can't wait to plan my next trip to a new place. For now, living in Denver is my adventure, and I really enjoy it. I keep busy by reading, taking yoga classes, people watching, spinning, cooking (it would be great if you love to clean pots and pans...), being with my friends, and writing. I also like laughing at movies, a couple of good tv shows, and myself. I'm hoping to meet someone who is intelligent, open minded, kind, good to his friends and family, emotionally non-robotic but also pretty even-tempered. I want someone who tolerates both very silly and very deep conversations. More than the list of requisites, I'm looking for a good connection with someone who can be my life teammate. Go team!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral