PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

47 | Denver, Colorado

Insert Title Here

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Fitness

in his own words...

Describe myself? This should be fun. Born in New Jersey, I grew up in South Carolina and graduated Wofford College with a BA in Business Economics. After four years in Atlanta and almost two in Chicago I was all over California (San Francisco to San Diego to Los Angeles) from 1999 to 2009. I moved back to Chicago to finish up a second undergraduate in I/O psychology from DePaul and now live in Denver. I moved here about a year and a half ago to try something completely different and because snowboarding is my new addiction. I guess I’ll start off by admitting that I can be something of a homebody. I do like going out and socializing, although I prefer small dive bars to big clubs and I'd rather be at a dinner for 4 or 6 than a party of a hundred. And I would rather share my life with a few close friends than countless social acquaintances. I’m also something of a hopeless romantic… too many movies, I suppose, but yes, I do have my cynical side occasionally. Just not on that. As far as my perfect match they would have to be, first and foremost, my best friend. I want someone honest and good hearted and who will love and respect me, as I will him. And of course someone who will humor and put up with me on those small occasions when I’m not at my best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral