(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Seriously Fun!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love to have a good time and want to find a person who I can share that with. When it comes to spontaneity I have no problem doing something completely out of left field (and actually prefer it at times to keep up the excitement) but at the same time I am the time of person to plan ahead and need someone who is capable of doing the same. When I commit to a relationship I do so fully and am able to be considerate of the needs of the person I am with. I am always honest and faithful in any committed relationship I enter. Also, I am at the point in my life where if I find what I am looking for I will be ready to settle down and get married... but for me that in NO way means that I want to fall into a boring routine!!! I will keep the person I am with on their toes and excited and expect the same in return. Kids are not in my immediate future simply because of my career (it would definitely affect my ability to teach dance at some point) but in the future I know I will eventually want kids. The idea of marriage for me is something I look forward to, not fear. And I want to be able to enjoy my marriage for a few years before adding kids into the mix. I want someone I can talk to, that makes me feel special, and that wants to share himself with me fully in every sense of the word. At some point, no secrets or reservations will be accepted! :) Intimacy is also an extremely important part of a relationship for me and I have to be physically attracted to a person to even consider being with them. That may sound shallow but is simply a fact. I also want someone who is as driven and goal oriented as myself and will do what it takes to get what he wants!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral