(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Ran out of Ideas!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Playing cards



Watching sports

in his own words...

My job keeps me very busy and takes up a lot of time, however I am looking for a companion/partner to spend my free time with. I enjoy going to dinner, the movies and theater plays and am looking for someone to enjoy these things with me.I'm hoping to meet new people and make new friends. I won't pull any punches if I don't feel some level of chemistry if we happen to meet. I expect the same level of honesty from you also. Lets face it...this is basically a screening program, so why beat around the bush. I'm looking for friendship firstly. I'm in no rush so I'm not looking for a relationship at this stage. I consider myself a a wholesome soul that has great respect for others and for life.I've been handed the bad end of the stick in life and I'm a little over people that carry all the negatives they have experienced in life where every they go. Do us all a with it and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any