PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Derren

41 | Denver, Colorado

Fun2Bwth

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a confident, outgoing, honest, and sometimes goofy person who tackles life head on while keeping things fun. Family means everything to me, especially my kids. Yes, I have four, that’s not a typo:). They live with me about half the time and are the greatest kids ever! We have tons of fun and they tell me I am a little kid in a big person’s body. I am pediatric dentist and own multiple practices. This keeps me quite busy but I am able to carve out the time needed for a social life with the right person. My businesses and financial stability are important to me, I have a solid career, and love what I do. I work hard and play hard. I like to hike, backpack, fish, ski, snowshoe, skydive, mountain bike, cook, snowboard, ride ATV’s, paintball, play the guitar, and just relax and watch movies. I also love to travel. Sitting on the beach or by the pool is fun, but I tend to seek out local activities and absorb all that I can about the local culture. I exercise daily, eat healthy, and love to try delicious foods! I do not smoke; so if you do please do not contact me. I like most music except rap. My favorites are classic rock and heavy metal. My desire is to find a trustworthy woman who will love me and my kids. Being a forthright person I don’t play games and am not into lengthy email conversations. I find 45 minutes over coffee is much more effective at gauging chemistry. Contact me and let’s chat. I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any