(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a simple woman with very simple needs in life

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm an honest, trustworthy, loving, caring, loyal, independent woman who is looking for a serious long term committed relationship. I've been in and out of relationships but haven't been able to find the right one yet. I've also been very busy in my work that I haven't noticed I'm getting old. So, now I think this is the time that I need to find someone to share my life with and I'm trying my luck on here. I pray that the Lord will lead me to the right person that he wants me to be with. I like to travel, enjoy the nature, walking along the beach and going to museums, listening to music, watching movies. I like a variety of things to do. I would like to meet someone who is capable of being truthful, sincere, honest and not quick to judge people. He should be compatible with me to share and enjoy life together. Someone who will make me feel good about myself and will accept me as I am and he should also be a good friend "The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all your mistakes and weaknesses and still think you are completely amazing."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree