PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

40 | Denver, Colorado

Denver Traveler

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a Chicago transplant that discovered Colorado 14 years ago and has no intention of leaving. I've spent time living all around Denver as well as the mountain towns and enjoy everything that this area has to offer. I take advantage of the many opportunities that our area has to offer (hiking, skiing, snowmobiling, etc.), but I don't make any of them my single passion. I like to keep a balance of outdoor activities, time with friends/family, volunteer work and traveling. Things that are important to me include: Travel: I travel in the States at least monthly and typically sneak an international trip in annually. Traveling keeps me sane, learning and mentally balanced. My goal is to visit at least one National Park per year. Family: We are all close and I see them often. Art: It's a passion for me. Understanding it, creating it and disappearing in it are amazing experiences. Live Music: I like the energy in a small venue (type of music is irrelevant). The best small venue show I’ve seen is Wyclef. Who would have thought! Scuba Diving: I have not found a greater sense of freedom, adventure and relaxation to date. It takes me to places I would have never visited otherwise and ultimately makes me grow as a person. Volunteering: I have a strong connection to helping others. More to come on this one if we meet. A well-laid plan & spontaneity: Both play equally in my world and keep things ever so interesting! My friends would tell you that I am loyal, passionate about my causes, crazy, random, a planner, introverted on Sunday and extroverted on Monday, confident and always looking for my next challenge. I would agree with them….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral