(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Believe it when I say it....TRUELY ONE OF A KIND!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

First off I would like to say that I havent posted a photo not because of how I look; thats not an issue, but because I would rather someone get to know me on a personal level first. I have never done a dating site before so this is VERY NEW to me. I am at that point in my life where I am done settling for less and am really trying to find a genuine, good guy...much to what I deserve, and thought I would give this a try. I am very open and honest, and have much to offer and I am looking for someone who is the same. I am looking for someone who most importantly is honest and genuine. Someone with a sense of humor, likes to have a good time, outgoing and is passionate about family. I am looking for someone who is upfront about their feelings, thoughts and opinions, trustworthy, respectful and of course goodlooking. This is just a little of what I am looking for but some of the most important attributes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any