(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Hey would you mind a nice woman, i am your woman if you think i am..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Life is good. I'm in a good place and hoping to find one special man to grow old with. My focus is on living a healthy lifestyle and keeping a clean heart and sharp brain so I exercise and eat well, volunteer, work honestly, read constantly and find ways to show loved ones I care each day. I try to live simply, doing my best to be a good daughter to my parents, a kind person to others and treat everyone and the earth as God wants me to.I enjoy being outside, enjoy the beach, riding my motorcycle, and spending quality time with that special someone. I like many types of food, willing to try just about anything once. I enjoy long walks on the beach, cuddling by the fire (fireplace or bonfire), making out at the movies (at home or theater), and spending time with some friends. I also love drag races, motorcycles, and some fishing.I'm very girly-girl, ditzy, pretty good in the kitchen and I do not like frogs. I've got a happy disposition and would rather go for a walk on the beach than to a bar. I'm definitely the kind of girl you can take home to Mom. What I'm looking for: An obscenely moral man.Someone who thinks and acts like the person he wants to be and the woman he wants in his life. A simple family man.I'm interested in the way he treats the homeless person, his Mom, and how he treats me when he's mad.Bonus is a fit, athletic, outdoorsy guy who loves laughing, books and dogs...a little conservative and a lot of fun!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any