(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mustang Sally

37 | Denver, Colorado

A cutie with character, seeking a gentleman with values.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

My story is still unfolding. Im just living out life and loving my role in it. I'm from all over but primarily Texas. I love taking classes to learn something new, anywhere out with friends is always an adventure weather big or small, and I try to travel to at least 1-2 places out of state every year that aren't for family gatherings. My faith is important to me to have something to fall back on and keep me grounded, and is a value I would like my future partner to have too. I am seeking A good hearted guy! Someone who is social, but that doesn't mean he's the life of the party. Who is adventuresome and willing to try some new things in life. A person who is family oriented, or who has a family of friends. I am pretty independent, so I think my match should be somewhat too. I love having some interests in common but not all. I'm looking forward to jazz in the park, film on the rocks, backyard bbq's, bike rides, hiking, and outdoor living this summer in Denver. Led me know if you'd like to grab a beverage and take a walk in a park or around a lake!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral