PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kimberly

51 | Denver, Colorado

Honesty pays humor sensitive,catigorical hormony easygoing careing peacefuly respectfuly loyaty honoreing backgaining dignitifys

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Books/reading

Music

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I can be described as a simple, straight as it gets and fun to be around kind man, I say what needs to be said and don't stew up on things. I've had my shares of bumps in life and I guess it has polished me to be who I am today Most importantly, I seek a relationship based on mutual affection, feelings and respect, who is not just materialistic but God fearing kind hearten and family oriented. Finally a woman that is ready to let go of her fear and willing to be committed in a relationship that can lead to marriage. I have an idiom that best describe my dream relationship but I'll save the details for the special WOMAN. Am not looking for the best relationship, perhaps Am willing to create one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any