(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Want to meet an interesting, high-octane guy whose IQ is bigger than his shoe size....check within!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a well adjusted guy who is caring, supportive, romantic, honest, loyal, genuine, a good listener, and a sucker for good conversation. I have diverse interests and hobbies including music (everything from B.B. king to Usher), cars, art, wine, food, travel, exploring new places, and much more. I live my life with the simple philosophy of treating other people as I would want them to treat me. I keep an open mind and look for the opportunities hidden in life's challenges and have always followed passions that challenge my abilities and diversity while allowing me new opportunities for growth. I am a no games and no drama person with many interesting stories and experiences to share. I like to dress well and take care of myself but am also not afraid to get dirty. I am well traveled and have lived around the US and in Europe. I love to explore the art, architecture, and food of any new place that I get to visit. I have eaten, walked, (and at times even crawled) through some of the coolest architecture and cities around. While I am not into the typical “cookie cutter” Colorado activities/sports as I am a city dweller, I have done them all. I am also probably one of the few people who you will meet that has gone from a business suit, to a race car cockpit, to a night out on the town all in the same day. I have been successful in the challenges that I have undertaken, a people person, and most importantly...I know how to work hard when necessary to make a dream a reality (be it mine or that of someone I care about) but also how to make time for friends, family, and that special someone who I feel should be a best friend, lover, and partner in life. I have a past like most who have lived a full and happy life, but mine doesn't involve a crazy ex, substance abuse, jail, regrets, or other unwelcome surprises. I am emotionally and otherwise available and ready to share my heart with someone special and not afraid of commitment in life or relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral