(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Just your nice average guy looking for same to date/possibe LTR

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in his own words...

Hi, I consider myself a really nice guy who's positive on life . I'm not one to talk about myself since i'm really the type to make it about you. I have a great job in the airlines( im not crew), love to travel and hope i can meet a guy i can share travel experiences with and take advantage of our free flying (there's a perk for you)! To me it starts with a physical attraction. These pics were taken 2 months ago. If we find eachother attractive and seem to "click" on the phone the next step is a meet. I don't believe in rushing anything. You have to start out as a friendship that evolves into a romance somehow. Jumping into the sack doesn't work in the long run ! I'm more attracted to guys younger than me. If you feel your stable where your at in your life, have a sense of humor, are kind to others and very social we have much in common ! Thanks for reading and don't be shy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any