(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

I am here to FInd YOu................!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for honest, caring down to earth women.Someone that can be a great friend. Someone I can TRUST, open up to, hang out & take it slow. I'm a giver- not a taker. I know friends would see me as honest, caring, loyal, trustworthy and a down to earth kind of guy. I always try to have a positive outlook ! Don't have any baggage or issues and not into the BAR scene ! I respect the fact that your family and kids come first ! Looks are only skin deep, tho important it's whats inside that counts. With hair a mess makeup gone I'll still look in your eyes see your true beauty. My wife passed in 05 suddenly & unexpected. it has really molded me into a more rounded and better person. I try to live life to the fullest. It's the small things things that count. While I do enjoy joking around and being just plain playful, I am a warm-hearted, nice guy. I have ease of laughter; am respectful of the power of "havoc" and tides; irreverent, yet sensitive; lover of warm friends and cool music. Am perceptive, yet cannot see your laughter or hear your grin. So . . . if I have piqued your interest, please email me.Please have your photos be current and your profiles be truthful. My Goal: Looking for friend first, to hopefully become more meaningful later. Hopefully I have sparked some curiosity, made you smile, and have shown you a bit of myself you might appreciate and enjoy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any