(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

WANTED: Partner in Crime!~

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a fun outgoing girl who just wants to go out and have a good time. I love the outdoors, 4-wheeling, camping, going to concerts, BBQ's, and just staying in to watch a movie. I am very optimistic about life and try to enjoy everyday to the fullest. I also like to watch some sports, I love a good laugh and like to surround myself with happy people. I like all kinds of music, even country has grown on me :) I am an animal lover, very down to earth, someone you could bring home to mom, but definitely passionate about my partner. I am looking for someone who can be my "partner in crime" I am into eating healthy & fitness and want someone that will throw on a pair of running shoes or spot me if needed :) You also have to make me laugh. I am a smartass and you have to be one as well. Life is too short to take it too seriously. Common interests are a must. Last but not least, you've gotta be a little playful and spontaneous. Like making out in the rain, going for a drive, or staying up all night with a movie marathon. My ideal match is someone who has goals in life, lives it to its fullest, is mature, independent, and does not scare easily. My motto: "No regrets in life " ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any