(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Not just your average girl

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing cards



in her own words...

Never married, no kids, no baggage. I think guys are awesome. I'm content, happy, and drama-free. I like simple things in life, like just walking around a new neighborhood, or finding a great cup of coffee, or seeing a good movie. I'm book smart, I'm street smart, and I've lived all over the world. I like being kind to people, and making others feel good. I like cheering people on, and being cheered on- I think everyone needs a cheerleader in life. I don't have any cats, I don't like shopping, I don't gossip, and I'm not a fan of tofu. What I'm looking for: A really nice guy. Someone who lives a drama-free, open, calm life. A guy I can sit on a curb with and just talk to about nothing... laugh at stupid stuff and have a good time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any