PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ovi

40 | Denver, Colorado

Chemistry?!...Do we have it? ;-)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Made you look? ;-) Great. We have a good start so far :-) Thanks for viewing my page. If someone were to ask you what were you looking for in a man, what would you tell them? Would you tell them someone who's successful and financially stable with an open mind, positive energy and fun personality? Would you say somebody who is social with a bit of a wild streak who never lets things get boring? How about somebody who is confident but not cocky, who likes to live the life to the fullest? Still curious?...I think we have something in common so far ;-) There is more about me.... I have always been a highly motivated and goal-oriented individual who knows exactly what he wants in this life and goes for it. I love good surprises, laughing, having fun, a glass of red wine, learning new things, spontaneity, thrills…. I like to explore, do fun, interesting, and adventurous things, working out and staying fit. My job and life style allow me the freedom to travel, to ski (one of my many favorite sports) as well as fine dining, and to grab whatever life has to offer. I crave excitement and adventure and seek out a companion to take that ride with me. If you are a girl who likes adventure and spontaneity with a twist of humor, maybe we can ride together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral