(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

More on this later

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I believe in taking care of myself and appreciate others who do as well. I'm very energetic and enjoy just about everything a person can do living in Colorado (Hiking, running, skiing, camping, rafting, target shooting, riding my mountain bike or ATV) and I ran my First 1/2 marathon in the Denver Rock-n-Roll October 2010. I am not shy and yet not arrogant either. I can easily participate in just about any conversation - especially during a nice dinner with a good bottle of wine. I enjoy going out - whether it’s to the theater, concerts, movies and sporting events too - just enjoying life is what it’s all about. I am looking for a positive minded, energetic lady who likes being active and also who enjoys relaxing near a fireplace spending time together. I don't smoke or do drugs, however do I enjoy a glass of wine or a cold beer after working outside on a hot day or on some fun project. If you're looking for some who likes to have fun, is active, who is passionate is and has a good sense of humor - well I'm as real as they get. If you read this far you'll be glad to know I’m not looking for a casual date. I’m looking for chemistry, loyalty, passion and lots of laughter. I enjoy chasing each sunset and can't wait until the next one rises. Life is good, but in my mind with the right lady - life would be nothing short of pure exhilaration.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral