PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kirby

56 | Denver, Colorado

Easy going man looking for someone who is ready to be loved

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Ok, Me: Young in Heart, Mind and Soul... I have really enjoyed meeting new people. I like to laugh, and make others laugh. When I say I like to laugh, I am not a joke teller. But, at the right times, I like to find humor in life around me. Chivalry is not dead with me. I am a man of integrity, empathy, loyalty and values. I'm confident, and a bit too humble. I am independent new world guy. I don't want someone to serve at beck and call. I want an affectionate companion and partner. I put "about average" for my body type, but I have been told I'm much better than average. They need more Body Type categories... I work out every morning before work. I use my inversion table for doing sit ups, my Bowflex and hand weights. I'm take two stairs at a time at work. I believe in the healing power of sunshine! I get an annual physical; I'm healthy across the board, and in good shape... I believe in people, and learning from every experience. I believe in giving respect to everyone. I believe in giving my undivided attention. I'm looking for a fit, fun happy someone for some companionship, to do stuff, or just hang out. My philosophy is that there is balance in the universe, and the magic word is FUN! I am a Gentleman, and consider myself well groomed. I enjoy some upscale events, and relaxing in sweats. I'm a guy that can enjoy the Theatre. I love comedy. I like being a sporting fan, but not to the point of being a crazed fanatic. I enjoy an excuse to wear a Tux. (Let's donate to a good charity event!) I fill the Guy roles as a dependable handyman, and enjoy doing yard work. I enjoy cooking or being a part of the cooking experience. I live alone so I do it all. I am programmed to clean up, too! I do well with strangers in cocktail party settings. I really enjoy Sushi and raw oysters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any