(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking my true love;.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a independent man down to earth got a gosh when I know some one well enough like a laugh I value health being happy and family and I have always valued a woman and respect and would always make her feel special and be there I am caring very honest loyal to those I care about I am romantic and like to show it . I have a social, extrovert and caring personality. I like to go on a weekend or a holiday for visiting romantic, historical places. I like to taste different kinds of food, and love to cook sometimes lol. I love the coast walks with my dog the countryside wildlife nature stuff driving weekends away days out places of interest like to go sea fishing and love music most kinds Motown soul rock classics pop hate rap though love cosy nights in comedy peter Kay lee Evans and much more. Am looking for a kind heart and faithful man for long term romance. would be willing to travel to see new things around and spend a good time together. Someone who is caring, loving, honest, like to put on a gentle smile in the morning and anytime. sharing same kind of interests,would be willing to meet and get in touch. I believe been together works and both have to learn more well about each other and love each other family as one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any