(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Denver, Colorado

Hi, I'm a music (clarinet) major in college. I'm kind of a nerd, especially when it comes to music, but I'm proud of that.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Performing arts




in her own words...

I play clarinet and piano, and music is my biggest passion. I ultimately plan to play in a military band. I love classical, musicals, movie music, etc., but am not very familiar with the music most people listen to. It would be great if my partner were a classical musician too (but of course, not necessary). I'm pretty quiet and not good at taking the initiative, but I open up once you get to know me. I have butt-length hair that I love and would never cut. Religiously I call myself an agnostic deist -- I think there is some sort of Creator but I don't necessarily think it's the God of the Bible or of any other religion. But I do for the most part follow the moral code of the Bible and wouldn't mind raising my kids Christian (or Jewish, or whatever). I'd just rather not be with someone who's a hardcore, devout religious believer because I don't buy that much into it. Politically, I'm very conservative so I would prefer a partner who is too, but I'm willing to try working it out with someone whose positions are different than mine, if necessary. Kids are a must, I'm very invested in my plan to have kids and the way I want to raise them; that is, with high expectations and standards, and I want someone who's equally invested in that. I love traveling and foreign languages - I'm minoring in French. I'm a pretty easy-going, happy person, and flexible in adapting to other peoples' ways and trying new things. I enjoy many activities such as horse-back riding, ice skating, and chess. I'm vegetarian but not the type to treat meat eaters like they've committed murder. I really don't care. I love pets, especially cats and greyhounds, although I'm not the type to equate them with family. I want to be with someone who's a good communicator, totally upfront and honest without worrying about whether things will offend me, and willing to work on and be committed to a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral