(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Active woman who loves to dance, travel, hike, ski and bike looking for a great guy to do these things with.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am an active woman who lately has been spending way too much time fixing up a fixer-upper mid 1950s home. I'm looking for someone to get me back out doing the things I love to do like Salsa and West Coast Swing dancing, hiking, biking, camping, skiing ,,, I love to travel and see new places and I'm looking for someone with whom I can share those adventures. I also lilke the quiet side of life and enjoy reading good books and pondering the mysteries that are found all around us. I take care of myself by keeping fit and trim and it's important to me to find that in men that I want to date. Don't get me wrong, I'm not an exercise fanatic in anyway, I just want to stay fit so that I can stay active. I'm always up for a new adventure and am looking forward to sharing new ones with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree