PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

38 | Denver, Colorado

"Follow your bliss." Joseph Campbell

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I thought I'd give the online route a try to meet other like-minded lesbians rather than through the bars. I am a friendly, easy going, fun and quirky femme who loves to laugh, learn, love, and explore. I spend my spare time doing photography, lots of reading, getting out in nature, yoga, watching movies, taking classes to learn new things, exploring Colorado. I love adventuring into new places, be they towns, breweries, restaurants, national parks. I am the more intellectual and introverted type, so I enjoy hanging out with folks who are hilarious, charismatic, and just have fun with life, but also folks that I can sit and talk for hours on end with. I am a positive loving affectionate person who enjoys the company of similar kind-hearted people who don't take themselves too seriously :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any