(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

An Intelligent, Outgoing and Passionate Denver Guy

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey I am a fun guy from the Denver area. A Philosophy & English student, who is teaching High School English. I like hiking, camping, being outdoors, and good deep conversations, but most importantly just being around good friends. I am an extremely passionate person about life and about the things I devote my time to. I am active in volunteering my free time, traveling and expanding my horizons. For example, I am involved with Invisible Children in trying to raise awareness of the tragedies that are occurring in Africa. I am insatiably curious in life and that leads to my love of teaching I do it with all my heart and as cliche as this is, I wouldn't give it up for the world. It is my belief that every person has a unique story to tell and by being an English teacher I am doing what I can to help students find the words and the language to tell their own stories. The enjoyment every day of going to work with these students and see them become better and better in what they do, to inspire them to dream beyond the walls of their own imagination, that's what invigorates me. And they constantly blow away all of my expectations. Along with teaching and good friends, my other passions include traveling and experiencing all that life and the world has to offer. Ask me sometime about my backpacking trip to Papua New Guinea or about the time I lit my hand on fire in Alaska (honestly I'm alright). So if you are looking for someone that has an innate love of life and adventure and is both passionate and intelligent then send me a message or a note and let's get to know each other better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral