(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Loving life in Denver

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm fairly new to Denver and still getting used to living here. I guess I'm a young professional as I have a great 9-5 type job I love, have a good education and am able to really enjoy life. Looking for others in a somewhat similar position. I enjoy running, hiking, snowboarding, sailing, flying, reading, cooking, eating and generally just trying new things. I'm fairly easy going, kind of shy at first, but generally think I'm a pretty normal nice guy. I'm not super butch, not super feminine. Just think of myself as kind of the boy next door regular guy. I like playing sports more than watching them, but enjoy going to games for the atmosphere (and beer). I've never been big on strength training (always did cardio sports) and am really trying to get into that and fill out my frame so a workout buddy would be great. I'm pretty dedicated and dependable, just inexperienced and a little overwhelmed walking in to a gym.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral