(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for the love of my life and a place where my heart can be home.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Big hearted fella here.I am single (widowed)and I miss having a loving women in my life. I have a good Business. I'm educated, athletic, financially secure, and your basic all around nice guy. I'm self-employed and like the freedom it gives me to enjoy the finer things in life. Some of the activities that I enjoy include: fishing, hiking, camping,reading,politics, travel, cooking and many more. I'm interested in meeting a bright and attractive woman for fun, friendship, adventure and long term relationship, it is ok to if she like to marry me. I have a full life with many responsibilities, hobbies, and interests. I am currently single, I would like to find a true friend -- someone to hang out with, do things with, and share in activities, and yes, there's the benefits part. I'm a decent man, fun to be around, and a loyal friend. I realize that you may ultimately looking for something different and I'm okay if you just want to hang out until Mr. Right shows up. If you're looking for an interesting easy-going man to hang out with, please take a chance on me. I promise you won't regret it! If any of this piques your curiosity, please drop me a line -- I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education