(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a single mother with one 18 year old still at home. I am an LPN and am going to college for my bachelors degree in Nursing. I am an easy going person, I like going to the mountains and spending time with family. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and don't have time for games. I am tired of talking to people who are not who they say they are and are only trying to get your money. I need a man who is laid back and easy going. I have enough stress at work and need to be able to come home to a stress free environment. I also need a man that believes family is important and understands the connection of a mother to her children and that just because they are out of the house does not mean the responsibility of being a mother stops. My education is important to me and I will be continuing on to get a masters after I finish the bachelors program. I like to watch movies either at home or in the theatre. In the summer I like to spend a lot of time in the mountains. I like to go camping as often as possible, I love the peace of being up there. I need someone who has a good sense of humor and won't panic when things are not going great and have the patience to hang in there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any