(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

I just moved to Denver in March. So far so good. A few things about me.... I've lived in 8 states, changed majors too many times, have had more jobs than I want to remember, and went to graduate school twice. I spent most of my 20's in a long-term relationship and am relishing the freedom of my 30's. I have time to do what I want and to be who I am. I am happiest when my life is in balance, this includes spending time with friends and family, working with young at-risk children, exploring the outdoors and the world (hiking, backpacking, and snowboarding), volunteering and helping others (I spent January 2010 in Peru volunteering at a low-income daycare), maintaining a spiritual practice of yoga and meditation, staying fit and healthy, eating organic/sustainable foods, enjoying a variety of live music, and laughing. I consider myself a hopeful realist and while I can be quite sarcastic and cynical, have a generally optimistic view of humanity and the cosmos. Like most people, I am pretty dynamic, and I alternate between feeling energetic and entertaining, and quiet and reflective. I can take myself and life seriously at times but I also know how to let go and have a good time. I am working on becoming more of a hedonist. (Message me if you want to help me in this endeavor). I want a man who can make me laugh, who is emotionally available, and who eventually wants a more serious long-term relationship. In exchange I will laugh with you or at you, smile and nod, provide for a stimulating experience (intellectually speaking), and generally be a fun and thoughtful partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral