PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melink

54 | Denver, Colorado

Hi, my life is good, how's your's?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm looking for Ms. Communication, Honesty, Fun spirited, Authentic, Emotionally intimate, Thoughtful, Available, Commitment material, Affection. Can you experience difficult emotions and express them appropriately without use of substances or scary behaviors? Can you laugh and cry without inhibitions? Can you be aware of and feel all your feelings without being overwhelmed and dysfunctional? Can you be faithful and loyal? Can you be physically and emotionally intimate without inhibition? Can you be monogamous? Can you manage any anger or other difficult feelings without damaging your relationships? Can you have fun and not feel guilty? Do you have good work ethics? If you CAN answer YES to all the above I'd like to hear from you. Hopefully a few of the following are among those things you like to do. I enjoy cycling, hiking, camping, snowshoeing, working out, landscaping, intellectual or deep conversation, a good book, a puzzle book, travel, time with friends and family, holidays, watching or attending sporting events (love hockey), movies (comedy/mystery/sci-fi/ action adventure and some drama). I am a fairly active person: I like to be outdoors. I CAN answer yes to all in paragraph one. I'm also fun (big kid at heart), loving, kind, caring, authentic, honest, attractive (all in the eyes of the beholder), independent, professional and laid back, and let’s not forget … human. YES, I am a fairly good catch … how about you? Let’s talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral