(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Imagine..Us ! Together we could: ... soar with eagles and dance this life. We just may dare to become dear

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Looking someone who isn't afraid of life. Willing to take a chance at sharing happiness with someone real. No drama pure fun. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Could you be the one? If you think so email me. Let's keep it real! Life is short. I live life to the fullest as if each day is the last day of my life. Love to make people smile. I grow flowers and love to add color to the lives around me:). Looking to have fun. Love to smile laugh and live:). Feel i have a blessed life. I am emotionally stable and don't do drama. Am financially secure. My doctor tells me I am very physically healthy and in good shape (he is a friend of mine so I know he is not just being nice:). In winter I travel to the sun. Went to San Diego in October. The keys in November. Vegas in December! Florida keys already booked for May on the beach! Looking for my equal. Someone who is not afraid to communicate, who is honest and who i can trust and knows she can trust me:). I am passionate about life. My best friend and more. Thanks for taking the time to read this. If you have any questions just shoot me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any