(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I'm not perfect & not searching for perfection,looking for a single man who wants, and can handle, a committed relationship.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I want to be close to a caring man. To talk to, laugh with, and be happy just being with him. I want, and will give, honesty, monogamy, and the benefit of years of learning what it takes to make a relationship work and be good. I like to stay true to who I am which is someone who is caring, sensitive, passionate, friendly, has a good sense of humor, and loves my children and family.I'd like to find someone who is good looking, honest, considerate, friendly, is comfortable and happy for who he is, likes to have fun yet has a serious side too. I am a physical woman who likes to touch and be touched. I like to communicate with my significant other so we both know what we want and need. I speak my mind and expect him to do the same in reciprocal , I'm a straight forward person and I don't play games. I want us to both be our true self; to be accepted or rejected as we are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any