(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for you mr right

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for the Romance and Friendship. I love the Ocean and just having fun all around . I want the Man that let's me be who I am and is proud and confident with himself and with me on his arm. Trust and Honesty are a must and must like pets because my dog and cat are my son. I am the kind of lady that can put on my dressy dress and be on your arm with all the class and then I can be the lady that puts on the swimsuit and has a fun day in the sun as well. Anything inbetween is fine too. I love it all . If you are confident , attractive, passionate, and looking for a relationship then I would like to hear from you . I believe in Love Trust and Honesty ..Looks does not bother me..your heart matter most.Email me cheers .Beca

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any