(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I have been staring at this box for way too long....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

People always say that love finds you when you least expect it. Online dating defies this theory of not looking and waiting for that perfect person to whisk you off your feet. I realize that times have changed and if I am going to ever find the right person for me, I can't let destiny do all the work. I moved to Colorado 4 years ago for a job in the Outdoor Education Field. I guided trips for a few years and then went back to school to pursue my passion of helping kids with special needs. I currently am a high school Special Education Teacher. There is nothing else I would rather do. I once heard that giving back is the rent we pay for living on this beautiful place we call "earth". This quote followed me on my journey to becoming who I am. When I am not teaching you can find me hanging with my close circle of friends, running/hiking on trails with my dogs and aimlessly driving around with no direction in mind. I have done quite a bit of traveling. I volunteered in the Middle East this summer, building mud domes in the desert. I also backpacked for 3 months through New Zealand in college and have had other various travel adventures that I would love to tell you more about! I am by far a no BS type of girl. I tell it how it is and pride myself in having the confidence to be upfront and honest. I am looking for a man who is able to do the same. I love being challenged physically and mentally. So, with all that being said, I am not going to put all my fate in destiny and begin my planned journey of looking for my partner today...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral