(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Follow your heart,take a chance,you never know where it may lead.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am the type of person who enjoys learning new things.I have many interests that include,reading,(history,true stories,sci-fi and fantasy ) nature, ( I like taking romantic walks and just sitting looking at the stars or a beautiful sunset) I enjoy cooking and people who enjoy eating.I like most kind of music,except rap,hip hop,and techno.I love watching movies (at home cuddled on the sofa).I love visiting new places and meeting new people.I am mostly out going but sometimes can be a little shy.I am very affectionate and giving.I have a great(eclectic)sense of humor.I am quick to smile,,love laughter,and try to see the positive in things.I am kind of old fashioned,and love it when a gentleman treats me like a lady.I am hoping to find someone who is affectionate,kind,and willing to share his interests,and feelings.Someone who likes a good conversation and is willing to try new things.I am seeking my best friend and a romantic partner.Someone to love for the rest of my life.Life is a journey not a destination.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any