(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Trying to find the one!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a fun, caring, understanding and outgoing woman that wants to find the one to spend my future with. I am a very open and true person. I believe in loyalty and respect for each other. I absolutely love to laugh as much as I can, anyone that knows me says my laugh is fun and addictive. I have the ability to put a big smile on peoples faces with my goofiness and fun personality. I want to find someone that can make me laugh all the time, that is open, understanding, appreciative, goofy, likes to be spontaneous, likes to cook is a bonus, take evening walks, trips to the mountains, maybe a fun getaway night at a hotel or just snuggle up at home with a movie, a big one for me is a man that likes and can do things around the dad could always fix anything so that would be nice to have in a man and just a down to earth real person. I don't think a couple has to have everything in common, it's good to have your own interests and passions in life. I believe that family is the most important thing in life, through my experiences with this I've learned life is very short and you never know what tomorrow will bring so embrace your loved ones as much as possible and make sure they know they are loved by you. Friends are also very important to me, I don't have a ton of friends but the ones I have I cherish and am very true and loyal to them. I am from Nebraska and moved to Colorado when I was 10 yrs. old. So my roots are that country girl but definitely a city girl as well. I love to get dirty if it's yard work, house work, camping, fishing, hiking ect. But also like to get dressed up and have a fun night out. So basically I'm not a high maintanence woman, I'm very real, can't stand fake people, and just want to find that amazing person to share my life with whether it be good or bad. I'm comfortable being alone but I feel life is too short so I would rather enjoy everyday with someone that lights my fire and brings out the best in me and vise versa.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any