(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Searching for my Soul Mate.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am a fun loving woman, down to earth, have lots of interests and hope to find someone to share life with.. I hope to meet someone who compliments my life and I hope to compliment theirs, too. To dream the same together that's my ideal. I know his out there somewhere.Of course we have to meet to see if there is a spark, that's what makes things come together, naturally. I would consider myself to be reasonably open minded, I'm trustworthy and honest, hardworking and cant wait to meet that special man Am seeking a life partner, who can be comfortable in either casual wear or formal attire. Someone who is cultured, with a sense of humor will be appreciated, one who can appreciate the simple things in life.My partner and I should be compatible on three levels intellectual emotional and physical. We should not lay judgment on each other nor should we take each other for granted. We should respect each others space and differences. Spending quality time is enjoyable. I am a sucker for romance and really enjoy a nice quiet dinner over a bottle of red and nice music. I like going to see live bands or shows. I love a good laugh and try and find the funny side of things everyday...I am a happy man and always the optimist and I enjoy waking up everyday and look forward to what the day may bring.loves to be outside either running or walking along the beach, but also enjoys being cozied up on the couch with a good book or a movie.Life is a journey and I would say it's been interesting thus far! I've learned a lot through the experiences life has presented. Every interaction is an opportunity to hopefully learn and reflect. I believe in honesty, respect and kindness and try to uphold these values and of course expect the same from those around me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any