(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa Marie

39 | Denver, Colorado

Miss Lisa Marie

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

My name is lisa marie and i am 33 years of age.I am a type of person that enjoys life and all of the changes that go along with that. I am bit of a home body, i love to learn to cook new dishes and watch movies, but i also love to go out and see the city, good restaurants, a night at the theatre. I would like to get back into camping again and trying new things. At this point in my life i am going thru alot of change and transitions to better my health and my future. I have had a rough road to travel in life and i am hoping for great things ahead in my future. I am looking for a true friend and relationship. One that is kind, respectful and loving. I enjoy the company of a man that is educated and creative in his own way. I love to laugh and that is very important. Good sense of humor, but also a serious side. I want a partner that has balance, not too much of one thing but equal parts to all aspects of his personality. Good morals is important as well. I look for strength, and a man that will be consistant in who he very important. A man that love and respects family and what that means. Trust, emotion, love, respect, chemistry, a gentlemen!!! please gentlemen only no others need apply. Shivelry. I want a partner that values stability and is successful but not a work aholic. I like a man that is not afraid to be romantic and sensative.......i suppose that just some of the qualities i am looking for. I am open to learn new things and have new experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any