(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Masculine, in-shape, professional looking to meet similar type men

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a masculine, stable guy who seeks the same. My interests are all over the place. I like to travel, try new restaurants, go to the movies, skiing, running, cultural events...I'll try anything once. But, in the end, whether its going out or just staying at home, I'm usually content as long as the company is good. Work and career are also very important to me. I'm an attorney BUT I'm one of the good ones!! I think balance is the key word. Work hard, play hard. What else... I've got a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I enjoy staying active and healthy. I run on a daily basis -- its how I relax at the end of the day. I can't cook, but can do a great job of cleaning up. I am a big commercial airplane nut. Friends and family are very important to me. I'm also a news junkie so it helps if you know what is going on in the world. At the end of the day, I'm looking for other masculine guys like myself who are career oriented but who also like to relax and have fun at the end of the day. Looks aren't everything, but staying fit and health is important to me and how a person looks say a lot about them. So, if any of what I've said above sounds good to you, I hope you'll respond or send me an e-mail and photo.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral