(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

"Can I please have your attention? I've just been handed an urgent and horrifying news story."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts



in her own words...

I don’t want to bore you by going on and on about how awesome I am so I’ll keep this short. I work in education and I love what I do. I love music and I love going to see bands. I don’t drink. I love my dog. I love yoga. I like learning new things and meeting new people. I drink a lot of coffee and every now and then decide to give it up before quickly realizing what a horrible idea that is. I don’t eat meat (except seafood). Crazy Heart is my favorite movie. I have a million favorite songs. I like to laugh. I love living in Colorado. My pet peeves include: slamming doors (car doors included), being cold, narrow-mindedness (is that a word?), and lastly, when it’s a freezing blizzard outside and I stop to put gas in my car and the gas pump asks me if I would like a car wash....I really hate that. I am looking for someone who is really, really ridiculously good looking but who is also kind and gainfully employed with a current driver’s license, and is a devoted fan of music and dogs. Sense of humor is non-negotiable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral